Restrict Content Pro

[is_expired]

Coming soon: Restrict Content Pro is becoming Kadence Memberships. You may see both names used while we update the product, documentation, and customer experience.

Content placed in this shortcode will only be visible if the current user has an expired membership.

For example:

[is_expired]This content is only shown to expired members.[/is_expired]

Have more questions? Submit a request

Filed under Shortcodes
Last updated: August 12, 2026
Was this page helpful?
Thanks for the feedback!